Tarleton Rodeo HoF Induction Ceremony Moved To 2/19

Induction ceremonies for Tarleton State University’s Rodeo Hall of Fame have been moved to Friday, Feb. 19, due to anticipated winter weather. Originally scheduled for this Friday, Feb. 12, festivities will celebrate six new members — Cody Horwedel, Clayton Jackson, Bray Armes, Blake Teixeira, Ryan Watkins and York Gill — all part of the 2005 men’s national championship team.